Enrollment Center Hours*

Campus Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic coaches, financial aid, and/or business office.

Contact an Admissions Counselor

For admission requirements, see our program checklists. Admission Counselors are available at both enrollment centers to help you begin your admission and enrollment process.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

 Beth  Marcus_Hernandez
Beth Ferrell
Admissions Specialist

Aviation, Design & Manufacturing
eferrell@watc.edu
316.677.1091 (NCAT)
Marcus Hernandez
Admissions Counselor

Aviation, Design & Manufacturing
mhernandez12@watc.edu
316.677.1032 (NCAT)

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Edmondson_E Turner_D (2)
Ebony Edmondson
Admissions Counselor

Healthcare
eedmondson@watc.edu
316.677.1024
Dalisa Portley
Admissions Counselor

Business / General Education
dturner@watc.edu
316.677.1626

 

Contact an Academic Coach

Once you have completed the checklist for your program of study, come to either enrollment center to meet with an academic coach to enroll.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

KrisDean Lee_B

Prichard_R

Kris Dean
Academic Coach
Manufacturing
kdean@watc.edu
316.677.1963 (NCAT / Grove)
Brian Lee
Academic Coach

Manufacturing / Design
blee3@watc.edu
316.677.1810 (NCAT) 
Rebekah Prichard
Academic Coach
Aviation
rprichard1@watc.edu
316.677.1027 (NCAT)
  • Automotive Collision Repair
  • Automotive Service Technology
  • Climate & Energy Control Technologies (HVAC)
  • Industrial Automation & Machine Maintenance
  • IT Essentials
  • Architectural Design
  • Machining Technology
  • Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Design
  • Robotics
  • Welding
  • Advanced Aerostructures
  • Aerospace Coatings & Paint
  • Aviation Manufacturing
  • Aviation Maintenance
  • Avionics
  • Composites
  • Non-Destructive Testing

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Hagans_J

Kiel_D

Likes_A Jenna
Jeff Thomas
Academic Coach
Healthcare
jthomas17@watc.edu
316.677.1035 (SSC)
DaJina Kiel 
Academic Coach
Nursing
dkiel@watc.edu
316.677.1093 (SSC)
Ashley Likes
Academic Coach
Business, Design, Police Science
alikes@watc.edu
316.677.1321 (SSC)
Jenna Gannon
Academic Coach
General Education
jgannon1@watc.edu
316.677.1009 (SSC)
  • Certified Nurse Aide
  • Certified Medication Aide
  • Dental Assistant
  • Home Health Aide
  • Medical Assistant
  • Medical Coding
  • Surgical Technology
  • Licensed Practical Nurse
  • Administrative Office
    Technology (Online)
  • Business Administration 
  • Interior Design
  • Police Science
  • International Students
  • General Education
    • Allied Health
    • Business
    • Computer
    • Humanities
    • Math
    • Natural Science
    • Social Science
  • Transfer Students
  • Shocker Pathway