WATC > Admissions > Contact
 

Contact

Enrollment Center Hours*

Campus Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic coaches, financial aid, and/or business office.

Contact an Admissions Counselor

For admission requirements, see our program checklists. Admission Counselors are available at both enrollment centers to help you begin you admission and enrollment process.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

 Calvert_M Likes_A
Morgan Calvert
Admissions Counselor

Manufacturing / Design
mcalvert@watc.edu
316.677.1678 (NCAT)
Ashley Likes
Admissions Specialist

Aviation
alikes@watc.edu
316.677.1321 (NCAT)

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Edmondson_E Turner_D (2)
Ebony Edmondson
Admissions Counselor

Healthcare
eedmondson@watc.edu
316.677.1024
Dalisa Portley
Admissions Counselor

Business / General Education
dturner@watc.edu
316.677.1626

 

Contact an Academic Coach

Once you have completed the checklist for your program of study, come to either enrollment center to meet with an academic coach to enroll.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

KrisDean Lee_B

Prichard_R

Kris Dean
Academic Coach
Manufacturing
kdean@watc.edu
316.677.1963 (NCAT / Grove)
Brian Lee
Academic Coach

Manufacturing / Design
blee3@watc.edu
316.677.1810 (NCAT) 
Rebekah Prichard
Academic Coach
Aviation
rprichard1@watc.edu
316.677.1027 (NCAT)
  • Air Conditioning Technology
  • Automotive Collision Repair
  • Automotive Service Technology
  • Electromechanical Systems
  • IT Essentials
  • Architectural Design
  • Machining Technology
  • Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Design
  • Robotics
  • Welding
  • Advanced Aerostructures
  • Aerospace Coatings & Paint
  • Aviation Manufacturing
  • Aviation Maintenance
  • Avionics
  • Composites
  • Non-Destructive Testing

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Hagans_J

Kiel_D

Savage_A Thomsen_C
Jeff Hagans
Academic Coach
Healthcare
jhagans@watc.edu
316.677.1035 (SSC)
DaJina Kiel 
Academic Coach
Nursing
dkiel@watc.edu
316.677.1093 (SSC)
Ashley Savage
Academic Coach
Business, Design, Healthcare
asavage@watc.edu
316.677.1009 (SSC)
Crystal Thomsen
Academic Coach
General Education
cthomsen@watc.edu
316.677.1747 (SSC)
  • Dental Assistant
  • Medical Assistant
  • Surgical Technology
  • Medical Coding
  • Licensed Practical Nurse
  • Registered Nurse (Pratt Partnership)
  • Administrative Office
    Technology (Online)
  • Business Administration: 
    • Operations Management
  • Certified Nurse Aide
  • Certified Medication Aide
  • Home Health Aide
  • Interior Design
  • Police Science
  • General Education
    • Allied Health
    • Business
    • Computer
    • Humanities
    • Math
    • Natural Science
    • Social Science
  • Transfer Students