Contact an Academic Advisor

Once you have completed the checklist for your program of study, come to either enrollment center to meet with an academic advisor to enroll.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

Molly Stahl
Molly StahlAcademic Advisor
Manufacturing
mstahl@watc.edu
316.677.1008 (Grove)

Automotive Collision Repair
Automotive Service Technology
Climate & Energy Control Technologies (HVAC)
Industrial Automation & Machine Maintenance
IT Essentials

Brian Lee
Brian LeeAcademic Advisor
Manufacturing / Design
blee3@watc.edu
316.677.1810 (NCAT)

Architectural Design
Machining Technology
Manufacturing Engineering
Mechanical Design
Robotics
Welding

Rebekah Prichard
Rebekah PrichardAcademic Advisor
Aviation
rprichard1@watc.edu
316.677.1027 (NCAT)

Advanced Aerostructures
Aerospace Coatings & Paint
Aviation Manufacturing
Aviation Maintenance
Avionics
Composites
Non-Destructive Testing

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Jeff Thomas
Jeff ThomasAcademic Advisor
Healthcare
jthomas17@watc.edu
316.677.1035 (SSC)

Certified Nurse Aide
Certified Medication Aide
Dental Assistant
Home Health Aide
Medical Assistant
Medical Coding
Surgical Technology

DaJina Kiel
DaJina Kiel Academic Advisor
Nursing
dkiel@watc.edu
316.677.1093 (SSC)

Licensed Practical Nurse

Ashley Likes
Ashley LikesAcademic Advisor
Business, Design, Police Science
alikes@watc.edu
316.677.1321 (SSC)

Administrative Office
Technology (Online)
Business Administration
Interior Design
Police Science
International Students

Jenna Gannon
Jenna GannonAcademic Advisor
General Education
jgannon1@watc.edu
316.677.1009 (SSC)

General Education
Allied Health
Business
Computer
Humanities
Math
Natural Science
Social Science
Transfer Students
Shocker Pathway

Jennifer Roe
Jennifer RoeHealth Sciences Success Specialist
Vet Tech, Massage Therapy
jroe2@watc.edu
316.677.1824 (SSC)
Schedule a Tour

Ready to schedule a visit?

Come see what WATC has to offer. Meet with admissions staff and find out how you can get started.
Schedule a Tour

Contact an Admissions Counselor

For admission requirements, see our program checklists. Admission Counselors are available at both enrollment centers to help you begin your admission and enrollment process.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

Liz Ball
Liz BallAdmissions Specialist
Aviation, Design & Manufacturing
eball@watc.edu
316.677.1037 (NCAT)
Marcus Hernandez
Marcus HernandezAdmissions Counselor
Aviation, Design & Manufacturing
mhernandez12@watc.edu
316.677.1032 (NCAT)

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Ebony Edmondson
Ebony EdmondsonAdmissions Counselor
Healthcare
eedmondson@watc.edu
316.677.1024
Dalisa Portley
Dalisa PortleyAdmissions Counselor
Business / General Education
dturner@watc.edu
316.677.1626

Enrollment Center Hours*

Campus Mon. – Thurs. Fri. Sat.-Sun.
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic advisors, financial aid, and/or business office.