WATC Financial Aid Office

Campus Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic coaches, financial aid, and/or business office.

Lacey Steve Deb
Lacey Ledwich 
Director, Financial Aid
lledwich@watc.edu
316.677.9421 (NCAT)
Steve Enriquez
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
senriquez1@watc.edu
316.677.1333 (SSC)
Debra Bauer
Senior Specialist, Financial Aid
dbauer@watc.edu
316.677.9553 (NCAT)
(Photo Coming Soon!) snow (Photo Coming Soon!)  (Photo Coming Soon!)
Anna Kathagnarath
Specialist, Financial Aid
akathagnarath@watc.edu
316.677.1073 (NCAT)
Snow Havlik
Specialist, Financial Aid
Veterans Benefits / Information
shavlik1@watc.edu
316.677.9543 (NCAT)
Charis Stanley
Specialist, Financial Aid and Veteran’s Services
cstanley@watc.edu
316.677.1872 (SSC)
Brisa Espinoza
Specialist, Financial Aid
bespinoza@watc.edu
316.677.1832 (SSC)