WATC > About > Consumer Information > Contact Information for Financial Aid
 

Contact Information for Financial Aid

WATC Financial Aid Office

Campus Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic coaches, financial aid, and/or business office.

Lacey Steve Deb
Lacey Ledwich 
Director, Financial Aid
lledwich@watc.edu
316.677.9421 (NCAT)
Steve Enriquez
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
senriquez1@watc.edu
316.677.1333 (SSC)
Debra Bauer
Senior Specialist, Financial Aid
dbauer@watc.edu
316.677.9553 (NCAT)
LaVerne snow (Photo Coming Soon!)  brook
LaVerne Schmidt 
Senior Specialist, Financial Aid
Veterans Benefits / Information
lschmidt@watc.edu
316.677.9595 (SSC)
Snow Havlik
Specialist, Financial Aid
Veterans Benefits / Information
shavlik1@watc.edu
316.677.9543 (NCAT)
Vaine Lutz
Specialist, Financial Aid
mlutz1@watc.edu
316.677.1330 (SSC)
Brooke Phillips
Specialist, Financial Aid
bphillips3@watc.edu
316.677.1832 (NCAT)