Leadership Team

Leadership Team 2017-12-11T08:16:29+00:00
picture of womanSheree Utash
Justin Pfeifer
Vice President, Student Services
Picture of ManAndy McFayden
Executive Director, Marketing & Community Outreach
Scott Lucas
Vice President, Career Technical Education
Doyle_P_187x125Pam Doyle
Vice President, General Education & Health Sciences
Mount_J_187x125Judy Mount
Executive Director, Human Resources
Roebuck_R_187x125Randy Roebuck
Executive Director, Technology/Institutional Effectiveness
 Monica Steward headshotMonica Stewart
Senior Director, Strategic Innovations,
Division Admin-Workforce Education
Picture of WomanKristen Munday
Executive Director, Institutional Research
Woman Smiling in Front of BuildingMarlo Dolezal
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Wichita Area Technical College is now WSU Tech
Learn More
Wichita Area Technical College
4004 N Webb Rd
Wichita, Kansas, 67226
Phone: 316-677-9400